Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Rename a user's Preferred Code

What is a Preferred code?


When a user is initially added a Project, they are allocated a Project code, in the background, iTWOcx also allocates each user a preferred code.

...

However, the preferred code was what would be used when a user is added to a new project, thus creating a discrepancy between the user's code between projects.

...